2023 Holiday Schedule

All offices, with the exception of those operations required for the comfort and safety of the residents of Peach County, will be closed on the following dates:

HOLIDAY DAY DATE
New Year's Day Monday January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Juneteenth Monday June 19
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 4
Veterans Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 24
Christmas Eve Sunday December 24
Christmas Day Monday December 25